Lilla Rogers Global Talent Search work in progress

I’ve entered into the Global Talent Search over at http://lillarogers.com/ Got my first assignment yesterday (with any luck it won’t be my last) The brief calls for me to make a Journal cover with a playground theme. I’ve been having tons of fun with this. I’m adding lots of details. This is what I’ve got so far. Should be finished with the line drawing sometime tomorrow then I can start on the painting.

Work in Progress

Work in Progress

GTS-logo-horiz-B

Leave a Reply

